CFL Mobile App
Your perfect digital partner

With the CFL mobile app, you have the perfect digital partner to plan your public transport travels in Luxembourg and beyond. With its extremely easy handling and its userfriendliness, the app is tailor-made for your daily mobility needs.

app-view-CFL-WEB.png

Essential

You'll never want to go without again!

clock.svg

Travel planning

Thanks to the door-to-door travel planning within the CFL mobile app, planning your trip has become much easier. The days when you had to search for the nearest train station around your destination are over! Enter the address or point of interest (POI) in the search field and the app will guide you from your current location to your destination – from door to door.

77_KN-ticket.svg

Purchase a ticket

Purchase your tickets for national and some cross-border connections right inside the app! Once registered, your purchase will only take a few moments whether you are buying a single ticket or a monthly subscription fee.

megaphone.svg

Tailor-made push-notifications

Thanks to the push notifications you can customise yourself, you will receive tailor-made information fitting your needs. Once you have configured your alarm in the timetable search, you will receive information about disruptions for the selected train or the defined period.

CFLmobile.jpg

CFL Mobile app

Tailor-made for your daily mobility needs

Easy handling and userfriendly

Appli CFL mobile
Votre compagnon digital

Facile avec l’appli CFL mobile!
L’appli CFL mobile – votre compagnon digital pour vos déplacements en transports publics luxembourgeois et transfrontaliers.

app-view-CFL-WEB.png

Indispensable

Vous ne pouvez plus vous en passer !

clock.svg

Planifiez vos voyages

Grâce à la nouvelle planification de porte-à-porte intégrée dans l’application CFL mobile, planifier votre voyage n’a jamais été aussi facile. Plus besoin de rechercher l’arrêt le plus proche de votre destination ! Entrez l’adresse ou un point d’intérêt directement dans la recherche horaire et laissez-vous guider, de porte-à-porte, à partir de votre position.

77_KN-ticket.svg

Achetez vos billets

Se procurer un titre de transport pour l’ensemble des voyages nationaux et plusieurs trajets transfrontaliers n’a jamais été aussi facile! Achetez votre ticket directement via l’appli CFL mobile! Une fois enregistré, votre achat ne vous prendra que quelques instants, qu’il s’agisse d’un simple ticket ou d’un abonnement mensuel.

megaphone.svg

Info sur mesure

Grâce aux notifications push personnalisables, vous ne recevrez que les informations dont vous avez vraiment besoin. Configurez vos alertes sur mesure et directement dans la recherche horaire et recevez des infos par rapport à un train spécifique ou pour une période définie.

CFLmobile.jpg

Appli CFL mobile

L’outil simple et pratique pour tous vos déplacements

Simplissime et ergonomique, l’appli a été créée sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins quotidiens.