CFL Mobile App
Your perfect digital partner

With the CFL mobile app, you have the perfect digital partner to plan your public transport travels in Luxembourg and beyond. With its extremely easy handling and its userfriendliness, the app is tailor-made for your daily mobility needs.

app-view-CFL-WEB.png

Essential

You'll never want to go without again!

clock.svg

Travel planning

Thanks to the door-to-door travel planning within the CFL mobile app, planning your trip has become much easier. The days when you had to search for the nearest train station around your destination are over! Enter the address or point of interest (POI) in the search field and the app will guide you from your current location to your destination – from door to door.

77_KN-ticket.svg

Purchase a ticket

Purchase your tickets for national and some cross-border connections right inside the app! Once registered, your purchase will only take a few moments whether you are buying a single ticket or a monthly subscription fee.

megaphone.svg

Tailor-made push-notifications

Thanks to the push notifications you can customise yourself, you will receive tailor-made information fitting your needs. Once you have configured your alarm in the timetable search, you will receive information about disruptions for the selected train or the defined period.

CFLmobile.jpg

CFL Mobile app

Tailor-made for your daily mobility needs

Easy handling and userfriendly

CFL Mobile App
Ihr perfekter digitaler Partner

Mit der CFL mobile App verfügen Sie über den perfekten digitalen Partner für die Planung Ihrer Reisen mit dem öffentlichen Transport in Luxemburg und darüber hinaus. Mit ihrer äußerst einfachen Handhabung und ihrer Benutzerfreundlichkeit geht die neue App maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Mobilitätsbedürfnisse im Alltag ein.

app-view-CFL-WEB.png

Unentbehrlich

Nicht mehr wegzudenken!

clock.svg

Reiseplanung

Dank der Tür-zu-Tür Reiseplanung innerhalb der CFL mobile App geht Ihnen die Planung Ihrer Reise noch leichter von der Hand. Die Zeiten, als Sie den Ihrem Zielort nächstgelegenen Bahnhof suchen mussten, sind vorbei! Geben Sie eine Adresse oder einen Interessenspunkt (POI) in der Fahrplansuche ein und die App führt Sie von Ihrem aktuellen Standpunkt direkt ans Ziel – von Tür zu Tür.

77_KN-ticket.svg

Ein Ticket kaufen

Es war noch nie so einfach, sich ein Ticket für nationale und einige grenzüberschreitende Verbindungen zu sichern. Das gibt es nämlich direkt in der App! Nach Ihrer einmaligen Registrierung können Sie blitzschnell Ihr Einzelticket oder Ihr Monatsabo kaufen.

megaphone.svg

Maßgeschneiderte Kundeninfos

Dank der personalisierbaren Push-Benachrichtigungen bekommen Sie nur noch die Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen. Ist Ihr Alarm einmal in der Fahrplansuche konfiguriert, erhalten Sie gezielt Benachrichtigungen über Störungen zum ausgewählten Zug oder gewählten Zeitraum.

CFLmobile.jpg

CFL Mobile App

Maßgeschneiderte Kundeninformationen

Einfache benutzerfreundliche Handhabung