General terms and conditions applying to the reservation of parking tickets via the CFL Internet site

 

The operation of the present Internet site is ensured by the Société Nationale des Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois (the Luxembourg Railway Company), hereafter 'CFL'.

1. The present Internet site is the property of CFL, whose registered office is at 9, Place de la Gare in L-1616 Luxembourg (VAT LU 1006 1242), registered with the Luxembourg Trade Register under number B-59025.

2. When reserving parking tickets via the present site, you declare being at least 18 years of age and legally empowered to purchase services online from this web site. You agree to assume every liability for any financial transactions relating to the use of this site, inclusive of transactions which may have been processed for your account by minors of age.

3. By reserving parking tickets on the present Internet site, you enter into a contract with CFL. That contract is governed by the CFL's PARK+RAIL parking's operating rules and the specific rules governing the home printing of « Park+Rail » parking tickets for the Luxembourg train station.

4. The prices provided at the time of reservation are understood VAT included.

5. Any dispute that may arise out of the reservation of the parking ticket via the present Internet site will be subject to Luxembourg law. The courts of Luxembourg will have exclusive competence in the matter.

News

Conditions générales pour la réservation de titres de stationnement via le présent site Internet

 

L'exploitation du présent site Internet est assurée par la Société Nationale des Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois.

1. Le présent site Internet est la propriété de la Société Nationale des Chemins de fer Luxembourgeois (ci-après désignée par 'les CFL'), dont le siège social est situé 9, place de la Gare, L-1616 Luxembourg (TVA LU 1006 1242), inscrite au registre de commerce de Luxembourg sous le numéro B-59025.

2. En réservant des titres de stationnement via le présent site, vous déclarez être âgé d'au moins 18 ans et être légalement habilité à acheter des services en-ligne par le biais de ce site web. Vous consentez à assumer la responsabilité de toutes les transactions financières en rapport avec l'utilisation de ce site, y compris les transactions qui auraient été effectuées à/pour votre compte par des mineurs.

3. Par le fait de réserver des titres de stationnement par le biais du présent site Internet, vous concluez un contrat avec les CFL. Ce contrat est régi par le règlement intérieur d'exploitation du parking PARK+RAIL des CFL et les conditions spéciales régissant l’impression à domicile de titres de parking « Park+Rail » de la gare de Luxembourg.

4. Les prix affichés au moment de la réservation s'entendent TVA comprise.

5. Tout litige qui découlerait de la réservation du titre de stationnement par le biais du présent site Internet sera soumis à la loi luxembourgeoise. Les tribunaux luxembourgeois sont seuls compétents en la matière.

Actualités