Tickets in Luxembourg

 

 

Kuerzzäitbilljee (short time ticket 2nd class) Kuerzzäitbilljee (short time ticket 2nd class) 2The "short duration 2nd class ticket" is valid for two hours after it is issued, on all services of the public transport network. It is valid in 2nd class.Ticket office on vending machines
Kuerzzäitbilljee 1. Klass (short time ticket 1st class)Kuerzzäitbilljee 1. Klass (short time ticket 1st class)3The "short duration 1st class ticket" is valid for two hours after it is issued, on all services of the public transport network without any restrictions. It is valid in 1st and 2nd class.Ticket office on vending machines
Dagesbilljee 2. Klass (day ticket 2nd class)Dagesbilljee 2. Klass (day ticket 2nd class)4The "long duration 2nd class ticket" is valid, after it is issued, on all services of the public transport network without any restrictions, until 4:00 am the next day. It is valid in 2nd class.Ticket office on vending machines
Dagesbilljee 1. Klass (day ticket 1st class)Dagesbilljee 1. Klass (day ticket 1st class)6The "long duration 1st class ticket" is valid, after it is issued, on all services of the public transport network without any restrictions, until 4:00 am the next day. It is valid in 1st and 2nd class.Ticket office on vending machines
Dagesbilljee 2 Deeg (2 days ticket)Dagesbilljee 2 Deeg (2 days ticket)8The "long duration 2nd class 2 days ticket" is, after being issued to the customer, valid without restrictions on all services of the public transport network, on two consecutive days until 4:00 am on the third day.Ticket office
Dagesbilljee 3 Deeg (3 days ticket)Dagesbilljee 3 Deeg (3 days ticket)12The "long duration 2nd class 3 days ticket" is, after being issued to the customer, valid without restrictions on all services of the public transport network, on three consecutive days until 4:00 am on the fourth day.Ticket office
Gruppenbilljee 1 Dag (1 day group ticket 2nd class)Gruppenbilljee 1 Dag (1 day group ticket 2nd class)12The "long duration 2nd class 1 day group ticket" for 5 persons is, after being issued to the customer, valid on the day until 4:00 am the next day.Ticket office on vending machines
Gruppenbilljee 2 Deeg (2 days group ticket 2nd class) Gruppenbilljee 2 Deeg (2 days group ticket 2nd class) 24The "long duration 2nd class 2 days group ticket" for 5 persons is, after being issued to the customer, valid for two consecutive days until 4:00 am on the third consecutive day. Ticket office on vending machines
Gruppenbilljee 3 Deeg (3 days group ticket 2nd class) Gruppenbilljee 3 Deeg (3 days group ticket 2nd class) 36The "long duration 2nd class 3 days group ticket" for 5 persons is, after being issued to the customer, valid for 3 consecutive days until 4:00 a.m. on the fourth consecutive day. Ticket office on vending machines

Billets au Luxembourg

 

 

Kuerzzäitbilljee (billet courte durée 2e classe)Kuerzzäitbilljee (billet courte durée 2e classe)2Le billet "courte durée 2e classe" est valable pendant deux heures à partir de son émission sur tous les réseaux des transports publics et cela sans aucune limitation de parcours. Il est valable en 2e classe.Au guichet Aux distributeurs
Kuerzzäitbilljee 1. Klass (billet courte durée 1re classe)Kuerzzäitbilljee 1. Klass (billet courte durée 1re classe)3Le billet "courte durée 1re classe" est valable pendant deux heures à partir de son émission sur tous les réseaux des transports publics et cela sans aucune limitation de parcours. Il est valable en 1re et en 2e classe.Au guichet Aux distributeurs
Dagesbilljee 2. Klass (billet longue durée 2e classe)Dagesbilljee 2. Klass (billet longue durée 2e classe)4Le billet "longue durée 2e classe" est valable à partir de son émission ou de sa validation pour un nombre illimité de voyages sur tous les réseaux des transports publics et cela sans aucune limitation de parcours.Au guichet Aux distributeurs
Dagesbilljee 1. Klass (billet longue durée 1re classe)Dagesbilljee 1. Klass (billet longue durée 1re classe)6Le billet "longue durée 1re classe" est valable à partir de son émission, jusqu'au jour suivant à 4h00 du matin, sur tous les réseaux des transports publics et cela sans aucune limitation de parcours. Il est valable en 1re et en 2e classe.Au guichet Aux distributeurs
Dagesbilljee 2 Deeg (billet longue durée 2 jours 2e classe)Dagesbilljee 2 Deeg (billet longue durée 2 jours 2e classe)8Le billet "longue durée 2e classe 2 jours" est valable à partir de son émission pendant 2 jours consécutifs et jusqu'au 3e jour consécutif à 4h00 du matin sur tous les réseaux des transports publics et cela sans aucune limitation de parcours.Au guichet
Dagesbilljee 3 Deeg (billet longue durée 3 jours 2e classe)Dagesbilljee 3 Deeg (billet longue durée 3 jours 2e classe)12Ce billet "longue durée 2e classe 3 jours" est valable à partir de son émission jusqu'au 4e jour à 4h00 du matin sur tous les réseaux des transports publics et cela sans aucune limitation de parcours. Il est valable en 2e classe.Au guichet
Gruppenbilljee 1 Dag (billet de groupe 1 jour 2e classe)Gruppenbilljee 1 Dag (billet de groupe 1 jour 2e classe)12Le billet "longue durée groupe 1 jour 2e classe" est valable pour 5 personnes du jour de son émission jusqu'au jour suivant à 4h00 du matin.Au guichet Aux distributeurs
Gruppenbilljee 2 Deeg (billet de groupe 2 jours 2e classe) Gruppenbilljee 2 Deeg (billet de groupe 2 jours 2e classe) 24Le billet "longue durée groupe 2 jours 2e classe" est valable deux jours consécutifs pour 5 personnes du jour de son émission jusqu'au 3e jour consécutif à 4h00 du matin.Au guichet Aux distributeurs
Gruppenbilljee 3 Deeg (billet de groupe 3 jours 2e classe)Gruppenbilljee 3 Deeg (billet de groupe 3 jours 2e classe)36Le billet "longue durée groupe 3 jours 2e classe" est valable trois jours consécutifs pour 5 personnes du jour de son émission jusqu'au 4e jour consécutif à 4h00 du matin. Au guichet Aux distributeurs