General terms and conditions applying to the reservation of parking tickets via the CFL Internet site

 

The operation of the present Internet site is ensured by the Société Nationale des Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois (the Luxembourg Railway Company), hereafter 'CFL'.

1. The present Internet site is the property of CFL, whose registered office is at 9, Place de la Gare in L-1616 Luxembourg (VAT LU 1006 1242), registered with the Luxembourg Trade Register under number B-59025.

2. When reserving parking tickets via the present site, you declare being at least 18 years of age and legally empowered to purchase services online from this web site. You agree to assume every liability for any financial transactions relating to the use of this site, inclusive of transactions which may have been processed for your account by minors of age.

3. By reserving parking tickets on the present Internet site, you enter into a contract with CFL. That contract is governed by the CFL's PARK+RAIL parking's operating rules and the specific rules governing the home printing of « Park+Rail » parking tickets for the Luxembourg train station.

4. The prices provided at the time of reservation are understood VAT included.

5. Any dispute that may arise out of the reservation of the parking ticket via the present Internet site will be subject to Luxembourg law. The courts of Luxembourg will have exclusive competence in the matter.

News

Allgemeine Bedingungen für die Reservierung von Parkscheinen auf der CFL-Webseite

 

Diese Webseite wird von der Société Nationale des Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois (nachfolgend bezeichnet als "CFL") betrieben.

1. Die Webseite ist Eigentum von CFL mit Firmensitz in 9, place de la Gare, L-1616 Luxemburg (USt-IdNr. LU 1006 1242), eingetragen im Handelsregister von Luxemburg unter Nummer B-59025.

2. Durch die Reservierung von Parkscheinen über diese Webseite erklären Sie, mindestens 18 Jahre alt zu sein und dass es ihnen gesetzlich erlaubt ist, Online-Dienstleistungen über diese Webseite in Anspruch zu nehmen. Sie erklären sich einverstanden, die Verantwortung für sämtliche finanziellen Transaktionen in Verbindung mit der Verwendung dieser Webseite zu übernehmen, einschließlich Transaktionen, die ggf. von Minderjährigen auf/für Ihre Rechnung getätigt werden.

3. Durch die Reservierung von Parkscheinen auf dieser Webseite schließen Sie einen Vertrag mit CFL. Dieser Vertrag unterliegt der Betriebsordnung des PARK+RAIL-Parkhauses der CFL und den Sonderbedingungen, durch die der Ausdruck von "Park+Rail"- Parkscheinen des Bahnhofs Luxemburg zuhause geregelt ist.

4. Die im Zeitpunkt der Reservierung angegebenen Preise gelten einschließlich MwSt.

5. Für Streitfälle, die sich ggf. aus der Reservierung eines Parkscheins über diese Webseite ergeben, ist luxemburgisches Recht maßgebend. In diesem Bereich sind ausschließlich die luxemburgischen Gerichte zuständig.

Nachrichten