The new CFL mobile App The new CFL mobile App The new CFL mobile App http://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/en/actualites/actus/se-déplacer-du-bout-des-doigtshttp://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/en/Lists/Carrousels/13_.000
The CFL construction sites 2018The CFL construction sites 2018The CFL construction sites 2018http://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/en/actualites/actus/les-chantiers-des-cfl-en-2018http://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/en/Lists/Carrousels/12_.000
Take your bike on the trainTake your bike on the trainTake your bike on the trainhttp://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/en/loisir-et-tourisme/randonneurs-et-cyclisteshttp://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/en/Lists/Carrousels/3_.000
Use our Park & Rail offer in Luxembourg CityUse our Park & Rail offer in Luxembourg CityUse our Park & Rail offer in Luxembourg Cityhttp://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/en/gares-et-services/auto-moto-vélo/park-rail-de-la-gare-de-luxembourghttp://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/en/Lists/Carrousels/4_.000

Search for a timetable

Download the timetables

Currently no disruptions on the network
Future disruptions

Current work sites
Future work sites

 

 

Open Air Festival "Funky Donkey 2018" in Clervaux with CFL Open Air Festival "Funky Donkey 2018" in Clervaux with CFL Join the open air festival "Funky Donkey" in Clervaux on the 8th September. 8/20/2018 10:00:00 PM
Escher Kulturlaf on Saturday 8 September: Join the run by public transport!Escher Kulturlaf on Saturday 8 September: Join the run by public transport!The 2018 edition of the Sudstroum Escher Kulturlaf will take place on Saturday September 8. Use the CFL services to go there without stress. 8/16/2018 10:00:00 PM

 

 

FLEX - Carsharing by CFLFLEX - Carsharing by CFLFLEX, the all new carsharing from CFL Mobility, has the potential to make you rediscover public transport. FLEX adds a whole new level of flexibility to public transport and opens it up to new customer groups.False
Walygator: let the CFL take you there! Walygator: let the CFL take you there! Do you want to spend an incredible day out at Walygator amusement park? Go there by train to avoid the stress and traffic jams... and take advantage of our great combined offers! False

Die neue CFL mobile AppDie neue CFL mobile AppDie neue CFL mobile Apphttp://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/de/actualites/actus/se-déplacer-du-bout-des-doigtshttp://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/de/Lists/Carrousels/13_.000
Die CFL-Baustellen 2018Die CFL-Baustellen 2018Die CFL-Baustellen 2018http://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/de/actualites/actus/les-chantiers-des-cfl-en-2018http://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/de/Lists/Carrousels/12_.000
Ihr Fahrrad im Zug mitnehmenIhr Fahrrad im Zug mitnehmenIhr Fahrrad im Zug mitnehmenhttp://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/de/loisir-et-tourisme/randonneurs-et-cyclisteshttp://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/de/Lists/Carrousels/3_.000
Nutzen Sie unser Park & Rail Angebot in Luxemburg StadtNutzen Sie unser Park & Rail Angebot in Luxemburg StadtNutzen Sie unser Park & Rail Angebot in Luxemburg Stadthttp://www.cfl.lu:81/espaces/voyageurs/de/gares-et-services/auto-moto-vélo/park-rail-de-la-gare-de-luxembourghttp://www.cfl.lu/espaces/voyageurs/de/Lists/Carrousels/4_.000

Einen Fahrplan suchen

Die Fahrpläne herunterladen

Derzeit keine Störungen auf dem Streckennetz
Künftige Störungen

Derzeitige Baustellen
Künftige Baustellen

 

 

Mit den CFL zum Open Air Festival "Funky Donkey 2018" in ClervauxMit den CFL zum Open Air Festival "Funky Donkey 2018" in ClervauxDie CFL bringt Sie zum "Funky Donkey" Musikfestival nach Clervaux am 8. September. 20.08.2018 22:00:00
Sudstroum Escher Kulturlauf am 8. September: Nutzen Sie die öffentlichen Transportmittel!Sudstroum Escher Kulturlauf am 8. September: Nutzen Sie die öffentlichen Transportmittel!Fahren Sie bequem und ohne Stress zum diesjährigen Kulturlauf am Samstag, den 8. September nach Esch-Belval! 16.08.2018 22:00:00

 

 

Walygator: Fahren Sie mit den CFL hin!Walygator: Fahren Sie mit den CFL hin!Wollen Sie einen fantastischen Tag im Vergnügungspark Walygator verbringen? Dann fahren Sie mit der Bahn hin, ohne Stress und ohne Stau... und nutzen Sie unsere günstigen Kombi-Angebote! False
FLEX - Carsharing by CFL FLEX - Carsharing by CFL FLEX, das neue Carsharing-Angebot von CFL Mobility, bietet das Potential, den öffentlichen Transport neu zu entdecken, neue Kundengruppen zu erschließen und den vorhandenen Kunden eine ganz neue Möglichkeit der Flexibilität zu bieten.False