CFL multimodal

CFL multimodal, whose origins date back to 1979, is a subsidiary of the CFL group at 99.99%. The company has developed through several acquisitions to become one of the main players in logistics in Luxembourg.

The complementary activities of its 5 subsidiaries – CFL intermodal, CFL logistics, CFL port services (in Belgium), CFL site services and CFL terminals – and the close cooperation with sister company CFL cargo, enable CFL multimodal to cover the entire logistics chain.

The ideal geographic location of the Bettemburg terminal at the heart of Europe positions CFL multimodal as a central logistics hub that is able to provide regular transport relations to the ports of the North Sea, as well as the Baltic Sea and Southern Europe.

CFL multimodal is a global service provider and offers a broad service portfolio: combined rail-road transport, freight solutions for rail, road, waterways and air, warehousing, customs services and all other services of the logistics chain. In addition, CFL multimodal offers city logistics services targeted at Luxembourg City's retailers.

Additional information is available on www.cfl-mm.lu

 

News
  • Les CFL en 2016

    The CFL press conference has taken place in the company's headquarter's building on 19th June 2017, 10.30 am. More

  • ILCAD

    International Level Crossing Awareness Day More

  • "Simply CFL" advertising spot

    We are proud to show you the "Simply CFL" commercial which was produced for our new publicity campaign started on 19th September 2016. More

CFL multimodal

CFL multimodal, dont l'origine remonte à 1979, est filiale du groupe CFL à 99,99%. L'entreprise s'est développée suite à plusieurs acquisitions pour devenir un des acteurs principaux en logistique au Luxembourg.

Grâce à la complémentarité des domaines d'activité de ses 5 filiales – CFL intermodal,CFL logistics, CFL port services (en Belgique), CFL site services et CFL terminals – et la coopération avec sa société-sœur CFL cargo, l'offre de prestations de CFL multimodal couvre toute la chaîne logistique.

Grâce à l'emplacement idéal au cœur de l'Europe du terminal de Bettembourg, CFL multimodal est prédestinée en tant que hub logistique central à proposer des trafics à longue distance vers les ports de la mer du Nord, la mer Baltique et l'Europe méridionale.

CFL multimodal est un prestataire de services global offrant une gamme de services diversifiée: le transport combiné rail-route, des solutions de transport ferroviaire, routier, maritime et aérien, l'entreposage, le dédouanement ainsi que toutes les autres prestations de la chaîne logistique. En outre, CFL multimodal offre des services ciblés de logistique urbaine pour les commerçants de la Ville de Luxembourg.

Pour plus d'informations: www.cfl-mm.lu

Actualités