CFL cargo

CFL cargo, subsidiary of CFL group at 66,67%, was created in 2006 by the merger of the freight department of the CFL and the internal transport department of the Luxembourg production sites of ArcelorMittal. In the years since its creation, the company has been continuously developing its international activities.

The strategic location at the heart of Europe enables CFL cargo to operate on the main European North-South and East-West routes. In cooperation with its subsidiaries CFL cargo Danmark, CFL cargo Deutschland, CFL cargo France and CFL cargo Sverige, as well as its sister-company CFL multimodal, CFL cargo is connected to the main industrial regions and the principal ports in Europe.

CFL cargo offers a complete range of customer-oriented, door-to-door, pan-European rail freight services: international long distance rail freight, regional rail freight, local feeder services, shunting and marshalling yard operations, as well as oversize load transportation. The company also offers repair and maintenance services for rail freight wagons at its subsidiary CFL technics.

Additional information is available on www.cflcargo.eu 

 

News
  • Les CFL en 2016

    The CFL press conference has taken place in the company's headquarter's building on 19th June 2017, 10.30 am. More

  • ILCAD

    International Level Crossing Awareness Day More

  • "Simply CFL" advertising spot

    We are proud to show you the "Simply CFL" commercial which was produced for our new publicity campaign started on 19th September 2016. More

CFL cargo

CFL cargo, filiale du groupe CFL à 66,67%, est née en 2006 de la fusion entre la division fret des CFL et du département de transport interne des sites de production luxembourgeois d'ArcelorMittal. Depuis sa création, l'entreprise développe continuellement ses activités internationales.

La position stratégique au cœur de l'Europe permet à CFL cargo d'opérer sur les principaux axes européens Nord-Sud et Ouest-Est. En coopération avec ses filiales CFL cargo Danmark, CFL cargo Deutschland, CFL cargo France et CFL cargo Sverige, et avec sa société-sœur CFL multimodal, l'entreprise est connectée aux principales régions industrielles et aux principaux ports d'Europe.

CFL cargo propose un service paneuropéen complet, porte-à-porte et orienté client: le transport international de longue distance, le fret ferroviaire régional, des services de desserte locale, des manœuvres et la gestion de gares de triage, ainsi que le transport exceptionnel de produits hors gabarit. L'entreprise offre également la réparation et la maintenance de wagons de fret ferroviaire dans sa filiale CFL technics.

Pour plus d'informations: www.cflcargo.eu 

Actualités
  • Les CFL en 2016

    La conférence de presse de la Société Nationale des Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois a eu lieu au bâtiment de la Direction Générale le 19 juin 2017 à 10h30. En savoir plus

  • ILCAD

    International Level Crossing Awareness Day / Journée mondiale de la sécurité routière En savoir plus

  • Spot "Simply CFL"

    Nous sommes fiers de vous montrer le spot "Simply CFL" qui a été produit dans le cadre de notre nouvelle campagne publicitaire lancée le 19 septembre 2016. En savoir plus