CFL multimodal

CFL multimodal, whose origins date back to 1979, is a subsidiary of the CFL group at 99.99%. The company has developed through several acquisitions to become one of the main players in logistics in Luxembourg.

The complementary activities of its 5 subsidiaries – CFL intermodal, CFL logistics, CFL port services (in Belgium), CFL site services and CFL terminals – and the close cooperation with sister company CFL cargo, enable CFL multimodal to cover the entire logistics chain.

The ideal geographic location of the Bettemburg terminal at the heart of Europe positions CFL multimodal as a central logistics hub that is able to provide regular transport relations to the ports of the North Sea, as well as the Baltic Sea and Southern Europe.

CFL multimodal is a global service provider and offers a broad service portfolio: combined rail-road transport, freight solutions for rail, road, waterways and air, warehousing, customs services and all other services of the logistics chain. In addition, CFL multimodal offers city logistics services targeted at Luxembourg City's retailers.

Additional information is available on www.cfl-mm.lu

 

News
  • Les CFL en 2016

    The CFL press conference has taken place in the company's headquarter's building on 19th June 2017, 10.30 am. More

  • ILCAD

    International Level Crossing Awareness Day More

  • "Simply CFL" advertising spot

    We are proud to show you the "Simply CFL" commercial which was produced for our new publicity campaign started on 19th September 2016. More

CFL multimodal

CFL multimodal ist zu 99,99% Tochtergesellschaft der CFL-Gruppe. Das Unternehmen entstand 1979 und entwickelte sich infolge mehrerer Erwerbungen zu einem der Hauptakteure der Logistik in Luxemburg.

Dank der sich ergänzenden Aktivitätsbereiche der 5 Tochtergesellschaften – CFL intermodal, CFL logistics, CFL port services (in Belgien), CFL site services und CFL terminals – und der engen Zusammenarbeit mit der Schwestergesellschaft CFL cargo, deckt das Leistungsangebot der CFL multimodal die gesamte Logistikkette ab.

Durch die ideale geographische Lage des Terminals Bettemburg im Herzen Europas ist CFL multimodal prädestiniert, als zentraler Logistikhub regelmäßige Fernverbindungen mit den Nordseehäfen sowie mit der Ostsee und Südeuropa anzubieten.

CFL multimodal ist ein globaler Dienstleister mit einer breiten Palette an Dienstleistungen: kombinierter Straßen-Schienen-Transport, Lösungen für den Güterverkehr über Land (Eisenbahn und/oder Straße), Wasser und Luft, Lagerhaltung, Zollabfertigung, sowie alle anderen Leistungen der Logistikkette. Zusätzlich bietet CFL multimodal City Logistik Dienstleistungen, die gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse der Händler der Stadt Luxemburg abgestimmt sind.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf www.cfl-mm.lu

Nachrichten
  • Les CFL en 2016

    Die jährliche Pressekonferenz der CFL hat am Montag, den 19. Juni 2017, um 10.30 Uhr im Direktionsgebäude stattgefunden. Mehr

  • ILCAD

    International Level Crossing Awareness Day  Mehr

  • Werbespot "Simply CFL"

    Hier wird Ihnen unser "Simply CFL"-Werbespot, der im Kader unserer am 19. September 2016 gestarteten Werbekampagne gedreht wurde, vorgestellt. Mehr