CFL cargo

CFL cargo, subsidiary of CFL group at 66,67%, was created in 2006 by the merger of the freight department of the CFL and the internal transport department of the Luxembourg production sites of ArcelorMittal. In the years since its creation, the company has been continuously developing its international activities.

The strategic location at the heart of Europe enables CFL cargo to operate on the main European North-South and East-West routes. In cooperation with its subsidiaries CFL cargo Danmark, CFL cargo Deutschland, CFL cargo France and CFL cargo Sverige, as well as its sister-company CFL multimodal, CFL cargo is connected to the main industrial regions and the principal ports in Europe.

CFL cargo offers a complete range of customer-oriented, door-to-door, pan-European rail freight services: international long distance rail freight, regional rail freight, local feeder services, shunting and marshalling yard operations, as well as oversize load transportation. The company also offers repair and maintenance services for rail freight wagons at its subsidiary CFL technics.

Additional information is available on www.cflcargo.eu 

 

News
  • Les CFL en 2016

    The CFL press conference has taken place in the company's headquarter's building on 19th June 2017, 10.30 am. More

  • ILCAD

    International Level Crossing Awareness Day More

  • "Simply CFL" advertising spot

    We are proud to show you the "Simply CFL" commercial which was produced for our new publicity campaign started on 19th September 2016. More

CFL cargo

CFL cargo, zu 66,67% Tochtergesellschaft der CFL-Gruppe, ist 2006 durch die Verschmelzung der Güterverkehrsabteilung der CFL und der Abteilung für interne Transporte der luxemburgischen ArcelorMittal Produktionsstandorte entstanden. Seit ihrer Gründung, hat die CFL cargo ihre internationalen Aktivitäten stetig weiter ausgebaut.

Durch ihre strategisch günstige Lage im Herzen Europas kann die CFL cargo die europäischen Hauptrouten sowohl auf der Nord-Süd- als auch auf der Ost-West-Achse bedienen. In Kooperation mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften CFL cargo Danmark, CFL cargo Deutschland, CFL cargo France und CFL cargo Sverige, sowie mit dem Schwesterunternehmen CFL multimodal, kann CFL cargo Verkehrsverbindungen zu den wichtigsten Industriezentren und Häfen in Europa unterhalten.

CFL cargo bietet kundenorientierte paneuropäische door-to-door Güterbahnleistungen in ihrer ganzen Bandbreite an: Internationaler Langstrecken-Schienengütertransport, regionaler Schienengütertransport, lokale Feederdienste, Rangierarbeiten und Betreiben eines Rangierbahnhofs, sowie Transporte mit Lademaßüberschreitung. Das Unternehmen bietet ebenfalls die Reparatur und Wartung von Güterbahnwagen durch die Tochtergesellschaft CFL technics an.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf www.cflcargo.eu

Nachrichten