Currently no disruptions on the network

Current work sites
Future work sites

 

 

"Trauliichter": creepy walk on 27th and 31th October in Munshausen"Trauliichter": creepy walk on 27th and 31th October in MunshausenFrom 20 October until 2 November 2018 the Tourist Centre Robbesscheier is celebrating their "Trauliicht" week. The highlight of the event will be a creepy walk on 27th and 31st October. CFL takes you there.10/16/2018 10:00:00 PM
PICelectroNIC 2018: go there by trains!PICelectroNIC 2018: go there by trains!The festival for headbanging kids and grooving parents awaits you at the "Rotondes" the 27th and 28th October. 10/15/2018 10:00:00 PM

 

 

Destination Lyon. Capital of the gastronomyDestination Lyon. Capital of the gastronomyVisit the town of Lyon with our direct TGV services. Escape for a weekend and travel without stress to your destinations. False
FLEX - Carsharing by CFLFLEX - Carsharing by CFLFLEX, the all new carsharing from CFL Mobility, has the potential to make you rediscover public transport. FLEX adds a whole new level of flexibility to public transport and opens it up to new customer groups.False

Derzeit keine Störungen auf dem Streckennetz

Derzeitige Baustellen
Künftige Baustellen

 

 

Mit dem Zug zum "Haupeschmaart" nach Munshausen am Sonntag 4. November Mit dem Zug zum "Haupeschmaart" nach Munshausen am Sonntag 4. November Am Sonntag, dem 4. November, findet der traditionelle "Haupeschmaart" in Munshausen statt. Nutzen Sie die CFL-Züge. Pendelbusse bringen Sie vom Bahnhof Drauffelt nach Munshausen. 11.10.2018 22:00:00
"Trauliichter": Gruselwanderung am 27. und 31. Oktober in Munshausen "Trauliichter": Gruselwanderung am 27. und 31. Oktober in Munshausen Traulichtwochen vom 20. Oktober bis zum 2. November 2018 im Tourist Center Robbesscheier. Highlight ist die Gruselwanderung mit den selbstgemachten Traulichtern und Fackeln am 27. und 31. Oktober. Die CFL bringen Sie hin. 10.10.2018 22:00:00

 

 

Reiseziel Lyon, Hauptstadt der GastronomieReiseziel Lyon, Hauptstadt der GastronomieBesuchen Sie Lyon mit unseren TGV Direktverbindungen. Entfliehen Sie Ihrem Alltag für ein Wochenende und reisen Sie ohne Stress zu ihrem Bestimmungsort.False
Walygator: Fahren Sie mit den CFL hin!Walygator: Fahren Sie mit den CFL hin!Wollen Sie einen fantastischen Tag im Vergnügungspark Walygator verbringen? Dann fahren Sie mit der Bahn hin, ohne Stress und ohne Stau... und nutzen Sie unsere günstigen Kombi-Angebote! False